Worcestershire County Council



Radford Road, Flyford Flavell, Worcestershire, WR7 4BS

HEADTEACHER: Mrs Rosalind Bennett

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS: Mrs A Howarth

Governors for Flyford Flavell Primary School (Updated September 2025)

Name	Role	Date of	Term of	Responsibility
		Appointment	Office	
Mrs Anne Howarth	Chair of Governors	01.10.2022	4 years	Safeguarding
	Co-opted Governor			PE
Mr Martyn Palmer	Co-opted Governor	01.10.2022	4 years	Pupil Premium
Mrs Linda Robinson	Local Authority	01.02.2025	4 years	
	Governor			
Mrs Hannah Bown	Staff Governor	14.09.2021	4 years	
Mrs Rosalind Bennett	Headteacher	01.09.2014		
Mrs Jo Moseley	Parent Governor	05.09.2022	4 years	SEND
	Chair of P&S			
Mrs Amy Smith	Parent Governor	01.02.2021	4 years	Early Years, Music
Mrs Emma Austin	Parent Governor	01.02.2021	4 years	Literacy
Mrs Tania Jones	Vice Chair	01.09.2025	4 years	Maths
	Co-opted Governor			
	Chair of FPP			
Mrs Chris Millward	Co-opted Governor	07.07.2025	4 years	
Mrs Cat Wood	Parent Governor	01.09.2025	4 years	
Mrs Claire Hartley	Parent Governor	01.09.2025	4 years	
Mrs Abbi Wong	Parent Governor	01.09.2025	4 years	
Mrs Charlotte Patterson	Clerk to Governors	04.09.2008		
Mr Glenn Dunkley	Associate	20.07.2018	2 years	H&S





Radford Road, Flyford Flavell, Worcestershire, WR7 4BS Tel/Fax: 01386 462228 Email: office@flyfordflavell.worcs.sch.uk. www.flyfordflavellfirstschool.com

school achievement award